SSRS Formatting : Line Height

Hi..

I was working on SSRS reports where one of my reports have multiple text boxes with lot of texts inside. It was working fine when I was testing locally but when deployed on reports server few text boxes show text in 1 pt where as I set its font size to some value like 12 pt. After deployment, I reopened the same report in my local system and verified the properties and found that Line Height property of text box was set and hence its text was displayed in 1 pt only. It works fine locally but identified only on report server. The image of the property of Line height is shown as:

ssrs4

Do not set any value to this property which works well.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

